top of page

Team of the 2023 Conference


Executive Board

Robert Mühlberg, Medina Busch, Johanna Raabe, Carl Graup

Welcome back.
It's been a while. Today, we want to introduce ourselves as the new executive board members: Johanna, Medina, Carl, and Robert. As we start our work, we are looking forward to april of next year. We will for sure have a lot of fun due to every member of our amazing team! As elbMUNs board members, we are in charge of communication, organisation, and the support of each team. We will try our hardest to make the next conference unforgettable. 💙🇺🇳

bottom of page